Request Reservations

Northwest Van Campers Availability

Green indicates that we’re available for that date, yellow means there are reservations on that date but we still have a van available, and red means that we’re sold out. We are closed for the season from Mid September until the Mid May. Please note that it takes a few days to get reservations confirmed and loaded into the system, so days that are full may show as available.

UPDATE as of  18 December 2019:  Our blackout days for the 2020 are listed below. By all means email or call us with questions and we can get your Alaskan adventure scheduled.

Our blackout days for 2020 are as follows: Thursday 21 May – Sunday 24 May. Thursday 2 July – Wednesday 8 July.  Friday 17 July- Sunday 19 July.  Friday 24 July – Sunday 26 July.  Friday 4 September – Monday 7 September. Your pick-up and drop-off days must occur before or after the blackout dates, however, your trip may encompass these dates.) We too like to enjoy the Alaskan summer, thank you for understanding.

If you’d like to request a reservation for an open time slot (marked green on the calendar), please fill out this simple form. We will look over your information and get back to you as soon as possible to finalize your reservations.

General information

: :

Personal information